site stats

January 29, 11 pm Pakistan time, 1 pm EST, “My Experience with Endoscopy”, with Alvaro Cordoba MD of Uruguay

Honored and pleased to share with you that Prof. Alvaro Cordoba , President of IFNE, will be gracing the NEWS webinar series with his virtual talk and will be sharing his experience with Neuroendoscopy on January 29,2024 at 3pm Uraguay time, 11pm Pakistan time, 1pm ET and 7pm CET IA. Please register now

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAsc-irrTMoHdYtx2WrpFu4bxv6kzK7V5Nx

Comments are closed.