site stats

WAS, LIVE………..APRIL 27, 2022, Seattle Science Foundation presents Iype Cherian with “Glymphatic System: Implications for Cerebrovascular Neurosurgery”

Wednesday, 6:30 am PST, 9:30 EST, 3:30 pm CET, 7 pm IST, 10 pm CHINA, 11 pm JAPAN………………….Iype Cherian MD, of Kerala, India, presents, ….

…..”Glymphatic System: Implications for CerebroVascular Surgery”
All are welcome to attend the SSF Cerebrovascular Q&A Discussion Series which occurs every 2nd & 4th Wednesday from 6:30 – 8 a.m. (PST).
Each session is recorded and can be found online at www.ssfyoutube.org.
Zoom Registration:

Comments are closed.