site stats

SUNDAY, 6:30 pm IST, 8 am EST, 9 pm China, 10 pm Japan, Iype Cherian, in his “Neurosurgery Innnovations” examines Lawton’s Series#2

2

SUNDAY

6:30 pm IST, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 9 pm CHINA, 10 pm JAPAN……………

Iype Cherian MD, in his series of “Neurosurgery Innovations”, superimposes a ZOOM, while slowly examining a video from the groundbreaking “The 7 Series Collection”.


The purpose of this webcast is to make the Global Neurosurgery audience aware of this Series, and what a state of the art producton of neurosurgical operative videos can look like today, and let’s see how Zoom may potentially add another level of participation from a Global audience to interact over Lawton’s opus.
For the participants, please review this short 8 minute video, and know it COLD, before our webcast on Sunday, for maximum benefit. WE WANT INTERACTION FROM ALL PARTS OF THE GLOBE, BECAUSE EVERYONE BENEFITS….
#VIDEO: “#277: Clipping of a Ruptured, Posteriorly Projecting Anterior Communicating Artery (ACoA) Aneurysm”

LAWTON’S VIDEO HERE:  https://shorturl.at/qtyHR

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/bfVX5
OR

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jOL0rwhFTzmSSkqjztaS8Q

Webinar ID: 843 3725 6611
NOTE: for those with LOW BANDWIDTH, go to www.Neurosurgical.tv and text your question on YouTube Livestream Chat, no need for camera

Comments are closed.