site stats

WAS LIVE…………….HERE………….LIVE,……James Liu MD, in the Vascular Neurosurgery Webinar Series, “Art of the Clip: Site-Specific Clipology Strategies for Cerebral Aneurysms”

to see video, click HERE

 

……………………………..11th March- Vascular Neurosurgery Webinar Series- Prof.James K Liu’s talk
According to Noor, “I’m thrilled to invite you to the next webinar of the Vascular Neurosurgery Webinar Series with the legendary Prof. James K. Liu. Juha Hernesniemi will be Commenting on the Panel!”
The webinar will be held on Saturday,March 11,2023 at 8am EST,2pm CET,6pm PKT and 3pm Egypt time.
Please register now

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwkfuugpzMsHNyjKoNnDnMHvyaygw0UfBBj?fbclid=IwAR3t7eI7wmCf1ZqWIXhf2h5ce_LHjMZ4hAWRH64HCITF-i7hc1L3Lqr3Ei4

Comments are closed.