NOW LIVE LIVE Juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Guiseppe Lanzino MD, Mayo Neurosurgeon presenting, “Writing Medical Papers”….

FRIDAY, April 9
From one of the most published Neurosurgeons on this planet with 614 Publications (https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Giuseppe-Lanzino), Guiseppe Lanzino MD, Mayo Neurosurgeon, will be talking about a Topic right for most med students and Neurosurgery residents in Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds next Friday, Apr 9, at 8 pm China time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm Japan
ZOOM LINK TO ENTER PANEL:
or rest of world: https://bit.ly/3w4TxrX
Translated in REAL TIME into Chinese by Chinese Neurosurgeon, Bin Xu MD, and into Japanese, by Japanese Neurosurgeon, Takashi Kon MD
DOWNLOAD FREE APP FOR EASY ACCESS TO CONFERENCE!!!
DOWNLOAD FREE APP FOR EASY ACCESS TO CONFERENCE!!!
Awesome Graphic by Thai Neurosurgeon Woralux Phusoongern Mousyhouse

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.317 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats