site stats

NOW………….LIVE………..LIVE………DAY #3 of “Innovations in Cerebrovascular Science 2022” from Baptist Health Neurological Center in Jacksonville, Florida

DAY #3 OF

“INNOVATIONS IN CEREBROVASCULAR SCIENCE 2022”

THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 15

…………Sept 14 to 16th, starting at 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN, televised LIVE here on www.Neurosurgical.tv,

…………. from Baptist Health Neurological Center in Jacksonville, Florida. Directed by Richard Hanel MD, Neurosurgeon at Baptist.

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3AEz9Cj

or this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hsF1rIAFRQ-6VIQ8lqAfNQ

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.