was LIVE….., two C-Spine Lectures, by Michael Fehling, and Wilco Peul for World Spinal Column Society

MICHAEL FEHLING/ WILCO PEUL.. World Spinal Column Society & WFNS Spine Committee – Meet the Expert VI Time: Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 12:00 PM (UK & Portugal GMT +0) 01:00 PM (Amsterdam GMT +1) 03:00 PM (Turkey GMT +3) 05:00 PM (Pak Time GMT +5) 05:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/93824735983 Meeting ID: 938 2473 5983 YouTube Live https://youtu.be/BhMCGyT25zk

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.067 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats