In less than one HOUR, Juha Neurosurgery Grand Rounds from China LIVE

IN less than 2 HOURS……LIVE….JUHA

LIVE at 9 pm China, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET 6:30 pm IST, with three presentations, by Juha, Bin Xu, Shanghai Neurosurgeon, and Luis Lopez Ibor, Madrid Neurointerventional Radiologist.
The Zoom LINK to join Panel is

 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84505162385

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.301 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats