site stats

WAS LIVE…..JANUARY 21, 2023 Jean de Oliveira MD presents, “State of the Art in Unruptured Aneuryms” (LIVESTREAMING on Neurosurgical TV)

(WE are collaborating with this group and LIVESTREAMING at www.Neurosurgical.tv)
SATURDAY, JANUARY 21, 5 PM PAKISTAN TIME:


According to Noor Ul Huda Maria………..
We are pleased to invite you to our upcoming webinar
” State of Art in the Mangaement of Unruptured Aneurysms” with Prof.Jean de Oliveira.
The webinar will be held on
21st January 9am Brazil 7am EST 5pm Pakistan 2pm Egypt 12pm UK
Register now https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0qf-6hqDssHtysBRGC2gy9Vb26HvkV_toA?fbclid=IwAR3SsO4bAHUd-3R13cqyL214W2nMXOfMdXu4bB3rP4swddbu_asVlnYdC7Y

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *