To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

In Less than Hour, …..LIVE, HERE, “Daily Dose of Neurosurgery #5”, with Iype Cherian MD

in a few minutes…….7:30 am EST, 5 pm IST, 11:30 AM GMT,

 
Prof Iype Cherian, MD is taking us through “A Case of Paraclinoid Transitional Aneurysm done by the Anterolateral approach”
To enter the panel:
From Desktop/Laptop:https://zoom.us/j/774028433
 

Smartphones: Zoom Webinar # 774028433 or Download the Neurosurgical TV app

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.421 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats