site stats

was LIVE. Oct 29, 2022………EWNC ACADEMY/NEUROSURGICAL TV Collaborate on “My Most Challenging Cases….” amongst top neurosurgeons

TODAY

……..LIVE……NOW……….HERE………………..

 

………..SATURDAY, 29th October 2022, 5 PM Cairo, 11 am EST, 3 pm GMT; From a Collaboration of Neurosurgical.tv and EWNC of Egypt, let by Sameh El Morsi MD, Neurosurgeon from Cairo, head of EWNC.

 

Presenters include Luis Borba, Sanford Hsu, James Liuk Samy Youssef, Arturo Ayala, Claran Powers, and Michael Link….

REGISTER HERE WITH ZOOM LINK:

https://bit.ly/3FbZ5rI

or this LINK………….. https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oZT_O4a6QXGZISGCxm2IUg

Comments are closed.