site stats

SUNDAY, 8 pm CHINA TIME, 7 am EST, the Bi-monthly China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, featuring Ramesh Nair MD in “Endoscopic Transclival Approaches-Avoiding Complications”

SUNDAY, 8 PM China Time, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 PM JAPAN,
“The Bimonthly China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast”, with main presenter, Ramesh Nair MD, from the UK, who is presenting, (RESUME: https://www.cromwellhospital.com/find-a-consultant/ramesh-nair-consultant-neurosurgeon/ )

“Endoscopic Transclival Approaches-Avoiding Complications”

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO

 

The Chinese speaker is Prof. Xing Chao Wang MD, who is presenting,

“Neuroscience Research in Neurosurgery”

The moderator is well-known Chinese Bypass King, Bin Xu MD of Shanghai. (LINKED IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bin-xu-869a8556/ )

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 412
OR
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *