IN less than 30 minutes……Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

IN less THAN ONE HOUR……….
Friday, 8 pm China time 5:30 PM IST, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET
“Juha Hernesniemi s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds”
with special guests, from Arkansas Neuroscience Institute, Ali Krisht MD, and Emad Aboud MD; the theme is:
“Cadaveric Dissection to Improve Microneurosurgery”
moderated by Juha Heresniemi MD
Live real time Chinese translation provided by prominent Shanghai Neurosurgeon, and Bypass Expert, Bin Xu MD.
Awesome banner by Thai Neurosurgeon, Woralux Phusoongem MD
ZOOMLINK:

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.837 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools