Recorded LIVE today…..Juha Hernesniemi’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds with Guiseppe Lanzino MD from Mayo Clinic presenting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85288674022

PUB MED OF GUISEPPE

BIO OF GUISEPPE FROM MAYO CLINIC

IN about 2 HOURS………

Friday, Jan 22, 8 pm China, 5:30 pm IST, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET LIVE, Juha Hernesniemi’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Mayo Clinic Neurosurgeon, Guiseppe Lanzino MD, presenting

“Present State of Duran Arteriovenous Fistula Treatment”

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85288674022

For Easy Access to Workshop, download free Neurosurgical App

Apple

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/neurosurgical-tv-app/id1478758861?fbclid=IwAR2fBSb10uhJOPHI80q2tPJGu9HcP4LeU7xvnfIKBKjfJeMIT3U6B6VDnD4

Android

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.vensoc.nstvapp&hl=en_US&gl=US&fbclid=IwAR3_0S8oSpLkwjmWHpf1c1d0MHbEtGaIOagYKL7eGK4IfjdmYwuXnxd2I_0

Banner done by Thai Neurosurgeon Woralux Phusoogern MD @Mousyhouse

 

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.341 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats