WAS LIVE………..JAN 8, 2022…….ENDOSCOPIC MANAGEMENT OF CSF DISORDERS IN CHILDREN, with Deopujari, et. al.

.LIVE…….LIVE, FROM INDIA!!!

“Endoscopic Management of CSF Disorders in Children”
….
……..12:30 PM GMT, 7:30 am EST, 1:30 pm CET, 6:00 pm IST, 8:30 pm CHINA, 9:30 pm JAPAN
Friday, January 7, Friday: 12:30 GMT, WFNS Pediatrics and Endoscopy Committees Joint Symposium: presents, “Endoscopic Management of CSF Disorders in Children”
Edit
ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK: Speaker & Moderator Link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.401 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools