Recorded LIVE, July 2021…………WSCS/WFNS Neuroanatomy Course: Spine Module Session III: Thoracolumbar

iN ABOUT ONE HOUR………………………………….
WSCS/WFNS Neuroanatomy Course – Spine Module SESSION III – Thoracolumbar
18th July 2021
8 AM EST
09:00 AM Cleveland (GMT -4)
01:00 PM (GMT +0)
02:00 PM Portugal and UK (GMT +1)
03:00 PM Germany and Egypt (GMT +2)
04:00 PM Greece (GMT +3)
06:00 PM Pakistan (GMT +5)
06:30 PM India (GMT +5.30)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.465 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats