site stats

LIVE NOW…………LIVE…………………………..Sunday, 2 pm Helsinki Time, Juha Hernesniemi MD, ‘My Life in Neurosurgery, 50 Years of Neurosurgery in China” LIVE

SUNDAY

NOV 13

8 AM EST, 2 pm Helsinki, 5:30 pm IST

 

We at Neurosurgical.tv, welcome the opportunity to distribute this webcast, produced with Noor Ul Huda Maria of the WFNS, the Organizer from “The Neurosurgically Enthusiastic Women”, of Pakistan, SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2 pm Helsinki, 8 am EST, 5 pm Islamabad)………..
In Noors words………….

“…Juha Hernesniemi is a Finnish neurosurgeon and professor emeritus of the neurosurgery department in Helsinki.He has a special interest in cerebrovascular diseases that are surgically amenable, especially aneurysms and AVMs. He has published extensively and is widely cited within this particular domain of neurosurgery. He has loaded several operative videos which are available for all neurosurgeons around the world! We owe a lot to him! You can fine some of the most popular ones at
https://surgicalneurologyint.com/1001-hernesniemi-videos/
And the library link:
https://vimeo.com/131689650
He has recently published his book which will soon be available in English
We are really grateful to Prof. Juha Hernesniemi for sparing some time from his schedule for a webinar with us! Don’t miss this chance and register now:

ZOOM: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAqc-CvqD8qGddtSY4p8ht_4bcirK9YzAac?fbclid=IwAR17OlMpr7MhafUtf7FDq3XfX9uDl4en5AK_tGCtdM9yv4FPDoXMHZ4JVR8

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *