site stats

WAS LIVE…….JANUARY 29, 2024, Neuroendoscopy Series: with Alvaro Cordoba MD of Argentina, famed guitarist too!

 

BLOCK THE DATES 📅
January 29
3pm UYT, 11pm PKT, 1pm ET, 7pm CET
” My Experience with Neuroendoscopy ” by Prof.Alvaro Cordoba
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAsc-irrTMoHdYtx2WrpFu4bxv6kzK7V5Nx
February 4
4pm CET, 8pm PKT, 10 am ET
“Surgery for Stroke Prevention, A New Promising Program for Neurosurgery ” by Prof.Martin Sames
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIldeuoqD8pEtaEjOEE10VOlI-6f7f4T46K
February 24,25
8am-5pm PKT, 10pm-7am ET, 4am-1pm CET
1st WFNS International Global Neurosurgery Conference

Virtual
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vf-6sqTkuEtN9VLZmA6EjznN5W6honG26
Onsite
https://www.gnc2024.pk/registration

NEWS- Neurosurgery Enthusiastic Women Society
Neurosurgical.TV
World Congress of Neurosurgery for Medical Students and Medical Residents

Comments are closed.