NOW LIVE, Jordan Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, “Microsurgery vs. Radiosurgery with Craniopharyngiomas”

LIVE, NOW
Pakistan Neurosurgery Society Presents, Trauma Symposium with leaders in Neurosurgery
International PSN & WFNS Appreciation Webinar/ Trauma Symposium Time: Sep 23, 2020 08:00 AM EST 12:00 PM (GMT 05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) 05:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/91389159953 Meeting ID: 913 8915 9953 YouTube Live https://youtu.be/A-stK9xtCts

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.382 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats