now live………………Robotic Surgery in Neurosurgery, from Roger Hartl MD of Cornell, and Joseph Butler MD of Ireland presenting

In a few hours, at 8 am EST, 6 pm Pakistan, 2 pm CET, 9:30 pm China, 10:30 pm Japan, from Meet the Expert series from Virtual Spine of Pakistan, “Robotic Surgery and Navigation, from Virtual Spine, with two presentations, ‘How to Set up a Robotic Spine Program”, by Joseph Butler, from Mater Misericordiae University Hospital, in Dublin, Ireland, presenting ‘How to Set up a Robotic Spine Program”, and Roger Hartl MD of Cornell, presenting “Robotic 3D Navigation”

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 1.512 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats