In a few minutes…..LIVE, #2 Rhoton Series with Abhidha Shah MD presenting “White Fiber Connection….”

Monday, 5:30 pm IST, 8 am EST, 8 pm China, 2 pm CET

Live: Rhoton Neuroanatomy Series, in collaboration with CNW Bangladesh, with Abhidha Shah MD of Mumbai presenting,

“White Fiber Connection: Central Core”


To register for ZOOM:


https://us02web.zoom.us/…/register/WN_oas3a3PsQx-Yn9mAnDy-ww

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.926 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats