NOW LIVE NOW LIVE LIVE, 8 am CST, 9 am EST, Mustafa Bascaya MD presents Fady Charbell MD with “Bypass for MoyaMoya Disease: The Art and the Logic”

https://www.facebook.com/kutluay.uluc

LIVE……………

-December 18th 2021 Saturday

– 08:00 AM CST, 9 AM EST, 3 PM CET, 7:30 PM IST, 10:00 PM CHINA, 11:00 pm JAPAN

✏️REGISTRATION Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81076610494 ………

 Topic: “Bypass for Moya Moya Disease: The Art and the Logic” …..

 Speaker: Professor Fady T. Charbel, MD … Event by Dr. Mustafa Baskaya ……

 

Time: December 18th 2021 Saturday – 08:00 AM CST ✏️REGISTRATION Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81076610494

Twitter: @MKBaskayaMD https://twitter.com/MKBaskayaMD

YouTube Channel: Dr. Baskaya http://www.youtube.com/c/DrBaskaya

Instagram: dr.mustafabaskaya https://www.instagram.com/dr.mustafabaskaya

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.888 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools