IFNE Weekend Update, with presentations by Daniel Prevedello and Giuseppe Cinalli on Endoscopy: 5 pm Pak time

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93802030387
Meeting ID: 938 0203 0387

International Federation of Neuroendoscopy with Neurosurgery LNH and Pakistan Society of Neurosurgeons Presents IFNE Weekend Update on Endoscopic Anterior Fossa Meningioma Excision by Prof. Daniel Prevedello from Ohio and Prof. Giuseppe Cinalli from Italy on Saturday, 2nd May, 2020 at 12:00 PM (GMT +0)/ 05:00 PM (Pakistan Time GMT +5)

IFNE/ WFNS Endoscopy Weekend Update 3
Topic: Endoscopic Ant Fossa Meningioma Excision/ Intraventricular Tumor Management

Time: May 2, 2020
08:00 AM (Ohio GMT -4)
02:00 PM (Italy GMT +2)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
05:00 PM (Pakistan Time GMT +5)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93802030387
Meeting ID: 938 0203 0387

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/csMbrEqEZTM” frameborder=”0″ allow=”accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture” allowfullscreen></iframe>

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.357 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats