site stats

NOW LIVE………LIVE……………..8 am EST, 6 pm Pakistan time, WFNS SPINE COMMITTEE – How I Do It SIMULATION IN SPINE SURGERY TRAINING

WFNS SPINE COMMITTEE – How I Do It
SIMULATION IN SPINE SURGERY TRAINING

Register in Advance:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJElcOCrqjkiG9fVDTx_Sb5-Th0xVjKEU-7v

Saturday, 25th NOVEMBER 2023
05:00 AM (California GMT -8)
10:00 AM (Brazil GMT-3)
01:00 PM (Ivory Coast & UK GMT +0)
02:00 PM (Italy, South Africa & Germany)
03:00 PM (Russia & Turkey)
06:00 PM (Pakistan)
06:30 PM (India)
09:00 PM (China)
10:00 PM (Japan & Korea)

Register in Advance:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJElcOCrqjkiG9fVDTx_Sb5-Th0xVjKEU-7v

YouTube Live
https://youtube.com/live/ciUqrKwYMeM?feature=share

Comments are closed.