site stats

Saturday, May 25, 2024, Guiseppe Lanzino MD of Mayo Clinic presented “Intracranial Dural Arteriovenous Fistulas”

THIS MONTH ON MAY 25A
Thrilled to invite you to this lecture on Intracranial Dural Arteriovenous Fistulas by the esteemed Prof.Giuseppe Lanzino on Saturday,June 25,2024 at 7am EDT, 4 pm PKT, 1pm CEST IA. Please register now
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0uceGspj8rHNyAgNGUauNBc2u25YaJcuw

h

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *