From Pakistan Society of Neurosurgery, “International Pediatric Neurosurgery Course” NOW LIVE

Live NOW..MUST ATTEND.. amazing talks International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course (SESSION VII – PRE AND POST WEBINAR QUIZ) Time: Nov 14, 2020 10:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 01:00 PM (GMT +0) 02:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 06:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/97362217455

Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455

Youtube Live https://youtu.be/FoV6i0A5M7I

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.319 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats