site stats

WAS LIVE…….March 23, 2022…….Neurological Society of India presents “Step by Step”, Demonstration of Surgery, then Discussion….

….LIVE FROM INDIA………………………………at 7 pm IST, 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm CET, 9:30 pm CHINA, 10:30 pm JAPAN…………

………..

The Neurological Society of India (NSI) has started a new educational program, Step by Step, where the masters of Indian neurosurgery will demonstrate a surgery, going through all the steps, followed by a discussion. We have Dr Subodh Raju demonstrating the Endoscopic Third Ventriculostomy (ETV) on 23rd March Wednesday, 1900 – 2000 hrs. Please find below the zoom details for your reference:

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84540806259?pwd=bjUwajk1cGhOdkkvRzVFRnZSM1ZMQT09

Meeting ID: 845 4080 6259 Passcode: 724366

Comments are closed.