LIVE NOW, from Indonesia, “Traumatic Brachial Plexus Injuries..from Clinical to Surgical Approach NOW

From Bandung, INDONESIA 🇮🇩

TRAUMATIC BRACHIAL PLEXUS INJURY – FROM CLINICAL TO SURGICAL APPROACH

FRIDAY, 9th April 2021 at
07.00 (GMT)
03.00 Miami (GMT-3)
08.00 Serbia (GMT+1)
11.00 Dubai (GMT+4)
12.30 IST (GMT+5.30)
14.00 WIB (GMT+7)

DON’T MISS IT ☝️

Traumatic Brachial Plexus Injuries, Friday, April 9. at 2 pm Bali Time

ZOOM LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87857868883

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.399 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats