site stats

Friday, July 16, 2024, 2 pm Cairo, 7 am EST, Prof Mahmoud Taha MD speaks on Spinal Tumors

Friday, July 16, 2024 at 2pm Cairo, 4pm Islamabad, 1pm CEST, 7am ET IA


It’s a matter of great honor to invite you to this insightful talk by esteemed Prof.Mahmoud Taha in which he shares his rich experience in the treatment of Spinal Tumors.
Register now
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwvd-ioqTIuGtSYreK70p2egLObKBru6vep

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *