NOW LIVE………Juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with 4 presentations, 9 pm China time 6:30 pm IST, 9 am EST

JUHA’S NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS, from China:

Friday, August 21 at 9 pm China time, 6:30 IST, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET

LIVE, you are welcome to come into the Panel to interact with these accomplished Neurosurgeons by ZOOM, take this link:

 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86853155232

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.450 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats