Friday, China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds LIVE at 9 pm China time, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET, 6:30 pm IST, with Juha presenting

Tomorrow, CHINA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS, with two presentations; one by Juha Hernesniemi, and the other by Luis Lopez Ibor MD
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84931311840

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.461 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats