Friday, 8 pm Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Mustafa Baskaya MD presenting “How to Safely Resect: Cerebral AVM Microsurgical Tips”

FRIDAY, JULY 23, 8 PM China time, 8 am, 2 pm CEST, 5:30 pm, 9 pm Japan

Mustafa Baskaya MD, University of Wisconsin Neurosurgeon, presents
“How to Safely Resect: Cerebral AVM Microsurgical Tips”

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK: https://bit.ly/3kDqCaZ

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.469 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats