RECORDED, LIVE……August 13, 2021, Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Victor Hugo Perez Perez MD, Neuroanatomist Extraordinaire, presenting

FRIDAY, 8 PM CHINA TIME, 8 AM, EST 2 PM CEST, 5:30 PM IST,

Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds LIVE, with noted Neuroanatomist, Victor Hugo Perez Perez MD of Mexico City, lecturing on “The Art of Anatomy of a Brain Surgeon”

See archive of some of Victors work with Neurosurgical.tv at

https://www.youtube.com/user/DigitalHealthHome/search?query=victor%20hugo%20perez%20perez

TO REGISTER ON ZOOM:

https://bit.ly/3yE9WV2

Awesome Graphic done by Thai Neurosurgeon Woralux Phusoongern MD, Mousyhouse

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.349 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats