RECORDED NOV. 12, 2021……….LIVE…………..LIVE…………………., Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with “Juha’s 3+ Years Experience in China”

Friday, November 12, 2021

8 pm CHINA time, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN

Juha presents:

“MY 3+ YEARS’ EXPERIENCE IN CHINA”

ZOOM Register:

https://bit.ly/301DJKT

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.324 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats