RECORDED OCT 1, 2021, LIVE, Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Jacques Morcos of UMiami presenting

Friday, 8 pm CHINA Time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN, LIVE…………………

CLICK ON BANNER TO SEE WEBCAST RECORDED OCT 1, 2021

Miami Neurosurgeon, Jacques Morcos MD, presents “Cerebrovascular & Skull Base Surgery: The Inseparable Twins” See Dr. Morcos’ BIO:

https://doctors.umiamihealth.org/provider/Jacques+J+Morcos/524984?fbclid=IwAR0bVV0tC74mWo3kIIMPKXXQKH27AdV8kcNdls-FyQUkuhYauGxEKrw_w-4

Translated in Real Time into Chinese by Neurosurgeon Bin Xu MD, of Shanghai, and into Japanese by Tokyo Neurosurgeon, Takashi Kon MD. REGISTER ON ZOOM: https://bit.ly/3lWwGu8 Awesome Banner done by Woralux Phusoongern MD, Thai Neurosurgeon and Artist Mousyhouse

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.356 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats