Recorded LIVE, October 15, 2021, Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with German Neurosurgeon, Peter Vajkoczy MD of Berlin presenting

JUHA’S CHINA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS…………..

Friday, at 8 pm China time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CEST, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm Japan time, Juha Hernesniemi ‘s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, we are featuring Prof. Dr. Peter Vajkoczy, a Cerebrovascular Neurosurgeon from Berlin Germany. Peter will be presenting
“Pearls and Pitfalls of AVM Surgery” (BIO: https://www.berlin-health-excellence.com/…/prof-dr-med…)
Translated in Real Time into Chinese, by Bin Xu MD, Shanghai Neurosurgeon, and in Japanese by Takashi Kon MD, a Tokyo Neurosurgeon

CLICK BANNER TO SEE RECORDED VIDEO, FROM OCTOBER 15, 2021

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.322 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats