site stats

was LIVE, …AUGUST 11, 2023………….., “Pediatric Neurosurgery Grand Rounds #2” organized by Dr. SM Mukherjee, with 5 presentations

FRIDAY, August 11.
ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3JWCYaa

 

 6 pm Dhaka time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN….

.The National Institute of Neuro-Sciences and Hospital, in Dhaka, Bangladesh, and Produced by Sudipta Kumer Mukherjee MD, Dept in Charge……….
……………
“Management of Hydrocephalus”

Fridays Topics: Hydrocephalus : Basic Concept.

Speaker: 1 : Dr. Tasfia M Chowdhury presents, “Ventriculo Subgaleal Shunt (VSG)

Speaker 2 : Dr Mohammed Nahid Hasan: “EVD: A L:ife Saving Procedure”

Speaker 3: Dr. D.M. Arman, presents “ETV with different Scopes and Endoscopick Ventricular Anatomy”

Speaker 4: Dr. HD Nafauir Rahman, “VP Shunt: How do we Do It?”

Speaker 5: Dr. SM Mukherjee, “Evolution of VP Shunt”

SEE A Promotion video by Sudipta HERE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mHqfnGTWVN4 ..

.
ZOOM REGISTRATION:

https://bit.ly/3JWCYaa

Comments are closed.