site stats

WAS, LIVE JUNE 28, 2024, ISPN presented, “Traumatic Brain Injury”

FRIDAY, 5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 8:30 pm IST

ISPN Young Doctors Education
Course, with today’s theme:

…’TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY”

ZOOM REGISTRATIONl: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TIcWHvzQTF2__s8ADVPyEA#/registration

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *