site stats

WAS LIVE……Jan 28, 2022: “Frontlines in Spinal Surgery”, LIVE

CLICK HERE, OR ICON TO JOIN WEBCAST

FRIDAY, 2 PM CAIRO TIME, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 PM JAPANA…….

WFNS Webinar #58: “Frontlines in Spine Surgery”

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK: https://us06web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_Kh2bt_6xQX-Vtfhi8DdMEA …..

Registration is Required & Certificates are Available

 

 

Comments are closed.