First ONLINE “Women in Neurosurgery” Webcast at 6:30 am EST, 12:30 p.m. CET, 5:00 pm IST Saturday

Neurosurgical TV has its first “Women in Neurosurgery” webcast (see SCHEDULE), at 6:30 am EST and 5:00 pm IST on Neurosurgical.TV.  We are going to attempt to incorporate the “Facebook LIVE” platform, to allow viewers to ask questions through their Facebook accounts, while watching the webcast.  The embeded Facebook platform embedded platform will be below the Video Screen.

 

To ask a question on Facebook, CLICK HERE

(Here I am, John Bennett MD,  behind the scenes, to take your questions, or comments to “Women In Neurosurgery”, don’t hesitate to ask!)

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.473 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats