site stats

Recorded, today, April 16, 2022……EWNC Academy &Neurosurgical TV presented …. “SURGICAL MANAGEMENT OF INTRA-VENTRICULAR BRAIN LESTIONS””

EWNC Academy &Neurosurgical TV Neurosurgical Approches Series
….
“SURGICAL MANAGEMENT OF INTRA-VENTRICULAR BRAIN LESTIONS””
…..
Mark your calendar
Next Saturday 16th April 2022
at 8 pm Cairo 7 pm CET, 1 pm EST, 10 am PST
🗓 register now
through this Link
https://bit.ly/3tKHReD

 

Comments are closed.