World Congress on Spine Endoscopy Webinar, LIVE this Weekend

TO REGISTER FOR CONFERENCE, GO HERE

Starts at 11 am IST,  7:30 am CET, 1:30 pm China on Saturday, and Sunday.

See the line up of top speakers from around the world, below:

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.424 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats