site stats

WAS LIVE JUNE 2023………LIVE FROM INDIA ………., Dr. YR Yadav continues his series on “Neuroendoscopy”, with “Endoscopic Interlaminar Lumbar Discectomy”

SUNDAY

8 pm IST, … 10:30 AM EST, 4:30 PM CET, 10:30 PM CHINA
May 28, 2023, “Neuroendoscoy Series of Webcasts”, directed by YR Yadav MD, head of the Neurological Society of India….
……………….
This week, “ENDOSCOPIC INTERLAMINAR LUMBAR DISCECTOMY”

Moderator – Dr. Jitin Bajaj, Associate Professor, Neurosurgery, NSCB Medical College, Jabalpur

Panelists –
1. Prof Kodeeswaran M (Professor & HOD, Neurosurgery, Kilpauk Medical College, Chennai)

2. Prof. Vijay Parihar
(Professor, Neurosurgery, NSCB Medical College Jabalpur)

3. Prof. Shailendra Ratre
(Professor, Neurosurgery, NSCB Medical College Jabalpur)

or,
ZOOM REGISTRATION: : https://bit.ly/3LX4OoF

Comments are closed.