site stats

WAS LIVE…………..WAS LIVE……………………Today, 2:30 pm EST, 12:30 Mountain time, Dr. Lawton lectures on “Seven Cavernomas: The Cerebral Cavernous Malformations” with organized Noor Ul Huda Maria

TODAY………LIVE.

…………..DR. LAWTON…..

2:30 PM EST, MST at Barrow, 12:30 pm
8:30 pm CET

NOOR: “Thrilled to invite you to this upcoming talk by the legendary Prof. Michael Lawton”

Organized and moderated by Noor ul Huda Maria MD., and distributed by Neurosurgical.tv

Pls register now
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0scuitrTsuGtcvCUZFV2Buh-k1qCYBVWM7

See State-of-the-Art Neurosurgery Operative Videos by Dr. Lawton and Barrow’s Ace Video Squad, HERE: https://www.barrowneuro.org/for-physicians-researchers/education/grand-rounds-publications-media/seven-series/

Comments are closed.