To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Daily Dose of Neurosurgery Education #56, Live at 5 pm IST: James Liu MD of Rutgers, New Jersey presents

In less than 3 Hours……at 5 pm IST, 7:30 am EST, 1:30 pm CET

Daily Dose of Neurosurgery Education, 5 pm IST, with James Liu MD, of Rutgers, New Jersey, presenting:

Zoom LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81275277739

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.631 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats