site stats

WAS..LIVE………………November 19, 2022, from Cairo Time, EWNC/Neurosurgical.TV collaborate with top Neurosurgeons in presentations of “Frontal Approaches”………….

SATURDAY

NOV 19, 4:30 PM Cairo time!
Waiting for you all to join us
On 19th November 2022, 2:30 pm GMT, 4:30 PM CAIRO, 9:30 am EST
“FRONTAL APPROACHES:
6th Session of Neurosurgical Approches Series”
Frontal approches session” with Lawton, Teo, Goel, Ayala, Phusoongern, Shah, Sbeih, and Ribas all present.

ZOOM LINK: https://bit.ly/3USXmMu
OR
Register now through this Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_M7-OMDEZSvaKuxnkKKoQMg

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *