site stats

WAS LIVE, April 10, 2022, “The Chinese Neurosurgical Journal Webinar #1”, featuring English Version of The Chinese Neurosurgical Journal

NEXT SUNDAY, 8 pm China time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN, …….

“The Chinese Neurosurgical Journal Webinar #1”, featuring discussions of the English Version of the Chinese Neurosurgical Journal, with following agenda:

1) “Introduction to Chinese Neurosurgical Journal”, by Professor Jizong Zhao´╝îEditor-in-chief of Chinese Neurosurgical Journal:

2) “The Noble Job of an Chinese Neurosurgical Journal Reviewer

Professor Wai Poon, Guest editor

3) “Bilateral International Learning: Personal Experience from Master Juha”, by Juha Hernesniemi MD, Board Member of International edition of Chinese Neurosurgical Journal.

4) “Words from BMC Springer Nature Publisher”, by Joyce Li of the BMC springer-nature publisher

…..

Free discussion

ZOOM REGISTRATION:

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CQHoivQrRUeYZJBtEuidBA?fbclid=IwAR06kdbBWqoasdF0j33VUogYeALo4ChPkMtDEY6oCvPN4Y2RiY6sm2h3xVQ

OR

https://bit.ly/3DCaCxr

 

Comments are closed.