China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds June 19, 2020 NOW LIVE

“FRONTIERS IN AVM TREATMENT”

5 pm China time, 5 am EST, 10 am GMT, Noon CET, 2:30 IST

Three presentations about AVM Fistulas, including presentations by Juha Hernesniemi, Luis Lopez Ibor of Spain, and Weixing Bai of the same hospital of Juha, Henan People Provincial of Zhenghzhou, China

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83122495914

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.330 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats