China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, Friday, 5 pm China time, 2:30 pm IST, 11 am CET LIVE with Juha Hernesniemi and Luis Lopez Ibor presenting

In about 7 HOURS……..LIVE

China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds with Juha Hernesniemi, LIVE tomorrow at 5 pm China time, 11:00 am CET, 2:30 pm IST, 5 am EST

To zoom into panel, https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89858794111

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.350 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats