site stats

WAS LIVE JUNE 23, 2024……………Sunday, 8 pm China, Bin Xu’s China Neurosurgical Journal Webinar, with two presentations including Joao Almeida MD, Mayo Clinic Jacksonville

SUNDAY, 8 pm CHINA

8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN, the bimonthly, “CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCASTS, firected by Bin Xu MD, expert in Cerebral Bypass operations (BIO: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bin-xu-869a8556/ ) with two scheduled:

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
1) Joao Almeida MD of Mayo Clinic Jacksonville (BIO:) presents

“”Surgical Anatomy and Techniques for Resection of Craniopharyngiomas”. and:

2) Dr Junguo Cao, of Zhejiang University, Hangzou, CHINA, presents “Evaluation of Targeted Anti-cancer Drugs for the treatment of aggressive Meningiomas”

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 412
OR, this other Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *